Looking out from the deck of the Marco Polo

Contact Us Form

To contact us, please see the details below, or complete the form, thank you

Cruise & Maritime Voyages
Maritime House
9, Waterside Court
Galleon Boulevard
Crossways Business Park
Dartford, Kent, DA2 6NX
United Kingdom

Cruise Sales Department
Tel: 0845 430 0274 (local call rate)
Fax: 0871 560 0274 (national call rate)
Email: sales@cruiseandmaritime.com
Office Hours: Mon-Thu 9am-8pm Fri 9am-6pm
Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-4pm

Group Sales Department
Tel: 0845 375 2318 (local call rate)
Email: groups@cruiseandmaritime.com
Office Hours: Mon-Fri 9am-5.30pm
Sat & Sun Closed

Customer Services Department
Tel: 0845 500 5045 (local call rate)
Fax: 0871 560 0274 (national call rate)
Email: customer.services@cruiseandmaritime.com
Office Hours: Mon-Fri 9am-5:30pm, Sat 9am-5pm

Marketing, Accounts, Operations & Shore Excursions
Tel: 01322 623 740
Fax: 01322 281 896
Email: marketing@cruiseandmaritime.com,
shore.excursions@cruiseandmaritime.com,
info@cruiseandmaritime.com
Office Hours: Mon-Fri 9am-5.30pm

Agency Sales
Tel: 0844 414 6140 or 01322 623 742
Email: agents@cruiseandmaritime.com
Office Hours: Mon-Fri 9am-6pm

Travel Agents - Dedicated Website
www.cruiseandmaritime.com/agents
Please call or email us for your password

Please note, all the fields must be completed.

*  Title:
*  First Name:
*  Last Name:
*  Phone:
*  Mobile:
*  Your Email Address:
*  How Did You Find Us?:
*  Preferred Format:
    Comments:
*  Enter the security code shown:

Email marketing by Interspire

For Career Opportunities:

Within Head Office (shore based) please send your CV via email only to HR Dept

Onboard our ships as a performance host or cruise staff, please send your CV via email only to
ships operations

For enquiries for lecturing onboard our ships or as a speciality act please email details to ships operations